Editorial Board

Dr. K. Ratna Shiela Mani,

Editor-In-Chief,

Dept of English,

Acharya Nagarjuna University,

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,

India.

E-Mail: editorrjoe@gmail.com

E-Mail: ratnashiela@gmail.com

Velagaleti Bujji Babu,

Managing editor, Publisher

Research Journal Of Englilsh(RJOE)

Assistant Professor of English

India.

E-Mail: rjoeeditor@gmail.com

Hasan A. Al-Zubi

Professor of English language and Literature

Department of Languages and Translation,

Tabuk University,

Saudi Arabia

E-Mail: lzubih@ut.edu.sa

Mobile : 00966597560053

Dr. Atoh Fred Ochieng'

Department of Linguistics and Languages,

College of Humanities and Social Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

Kenya

E-Mail: fatoh@uonbi.ac.ke

Marwa Essam Eldin Fahmy,

Assistant Professor of Comparative

Literature & Literary Criticism,

College of Foreign Languages & Translation,

MISR University for Science & Technology, Egypt.

E-Mail: marwa.fahmy@must.edu.eg

Ph.No: 00201125104522

Dr. Abdel Mohsen Ibrahim Hashim,

Associate Professor of English Literature,

Department of English,

Faculty of Arts, The New Valley,

Assiut University,

Egypt.

E-Mail: a.ibrahim@ut.edu.sa

Prof. A. N. Akwanya

Amechi Nicholas Akwanya, PhD,

Professor of English and Literary Studies,

Department of English and Literary Studies,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka,

320015 Enugu State,

Nigeria.

Dr. Samia AL-Shayban

Associate Professor-College of Arts,

Department of English Language and Literature,

King Saud University-Riyadh,

Saudi Arabia

E-Mail: samias@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. T. J. Abraham

Associate Professor

Department of English

Central University of Tamilnadu,

India.

E-Mail: abraham@cutn.ac.in

Dr.M.V.Raghuram

Professor of English

VVIT, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,

India.

E-Mail: mv.raghuram@vvit.net

Ph.No: 09848985998 or 0850045022

Dr.Tanu Gupta

Professor, Department of English

Maharishi Markendeshwar University

Haryana, India

E-Mail: tanu.gupta@mmumullana.org

Dr.Manju Jose

Associate Professor

Department of English

Gitam University,Bengalore,

India

E-Mail: manju.jose@gitam.edu

Ph.No: 9164042668

Dr. K. V. Raghupathy

Assistant Professor

Dept of English

Central University of Tamilnadu,

India

India

E-Mail: ragueng@cutn.ac.in

Dr.Raja Ambethkar M

Associate Professor of English

KL University, Vijayawada,

India

E-Mail: rajaambethkar@kluniversity.in

Ph.No: 9966853995

Prof.Vemuri Rupa

Professor, HOD

ANITS,Vishakapatnam,

India

E-Mail: hod_english@anits.edu.in

Ph.No: 09989394736

Dr. K. Thomas Baby,

Associate Professor

Department of Languages & Translation,

Dhofar University, Salalah,

OMAN

E-Mail: thomas@du.edu.om

Dr. Kodanda Ramaih

Associate Professor

Department Of English

KLCE, Vijayawada,

India.

E-Mail: sirigiri45@kluniversity.in

Ph.No : 09505240509

Dr. T. J. Abraham

Associate Professor

Department of English

Central University of Tamilnadu,

India.

E-Mail: abraham@cutn.ac.in

Dr. V.B.Chithra

Professor

Head,Dept. Of English

JNTUA College of Engineering,

Anantapur,

India.

E-Mail: chitra.hss@jntua.ac.in

Dr. K.Madhavi Reddy

Assistant Professor

Dept of English

NIT Warangal

India

E-Mail: madhavik24@nitw.ac.in

Dr.B.Neelambram

Assistant Professor,

Department of English,

VR Siddhartha Engineering College,

Vijayawada,India.

E-Mail:neelambaramb@vrsiddhartha.ac.in

Dr.P.Sharadha,

Assistant Professor,

BS&H department,

BVRIT Hyderabad, College of Engineering for Women,

Bachupally, Hyderabad.

Mail id:- sharadha.p@bvrithyderabad.edu.in

Parupalli Srinivas Rao,

Sr Lecturer in English,

English Language Centre, King Faisal University,

Al-Hasa, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Mail id:- vasupsr@kfu.edu.sa

Ph.No: 00966 – 568850238
00966 - 532603474

Dr T.Malathi Gabriel,

Assistant Professor ,

HOD/Department of English ,

PVKN Government College ,

Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh.

Mail id:- malathigabriel@pvkngcchittoor.info

Ph.No:09989755110